People

Richard Liang

Dr. Richard Liang

Director
Phone: 850-645-8998
zliang@fsu.edu

Okenwa Okoli

Dr. Okenwa Okoli

Associate Director
Phone: 850-645-8997
ookoli@fsu.edu

Frank Allen

Frank Allen

Operations Director
Phone: 850-645-8984
fallen@fsu.edu

Dr. William S. Oates

Dr. William S. Oates

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-410-6190
woates@fsu.edu

Profile People Pic

Dr. Chiwoo Park

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-410-6457
cpark5@fsu.edu

Jin Gyu Park

Dr. Jin Gyu Park

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8993
jgpark@fsu.edu

 

 

Dr. Arda Vanli

Dr. Arda Vanli

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8992
avanli@fsu.edu

Dr. Chad Zeng

Dr. Chad Zeng

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8995
czeng@fsu.edu

Dr. Mei Zhang

Dr. Mei Zhang

Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
Phone: 850-645-8994
mzhang3@fsu.edu

Hui Wang

Hui Wang

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8988
hwang10@fsu.edu

Tarik Dickens

Dr. Tarik Dickens

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8987
tjd02c@fsu.edu

Zhibin_Yu_Pic

Dr. Zhibin Yu

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8988
zyu@fsu.edu

Ayou Hao

Ayou Hao

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8979
ahao@fsu.edu

Jose Mendoza-Cortes

Jose Mendoza-Cortes

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-644-1172
mendozajoseluis@gmail.com

Chengying “Cheryl” Xu

Chengying "Cheryl" Xu

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-0144
cxu@fsu.edu

Jerry Horne

Engineer
Phone: 850-694-2602
ghorne@fsu.edu

Jim Horne

Engineer
Phone: 850-694-0955
jhorne@fsu.edu

Judy Gardner

Program Coordinator
Phone: 850-645-8980
jdgardner@fsu.edu

John Taylor

Financial Manager
Phone: 850-410-6341
jntaylor@fsu.edu

Dr. Jhunu Chatterjee

Dr Jhunu Chatterjee

Affiliated Faculty
Phone: 850-644-1637
jchatterjee@fsu.edu

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
0