People

Richard Liang

Dr. Richard Liang

Director
Phone: 850-645-8998
zliang@fsu.edu

Okenwa Okoli

Dr. Okenwa Okoli

Associate Director
Phone: 850-645-8997
ookoli@fsu.edu

Frank Allen

Frank Allen

Operations Director
Phone: 850-645-8984
fallen@fsu.edu

Hui Wang

Hui Wang

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8988
hwang10@fsu.edu

Profile People Pic

Dr. Chiwoo Park

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-410-6457
cpark5@fsu.edu

Jin Gyu Park

Dr. Jin Gyu Park

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8993
jgpark@fsu.edu

Dr. Chad Zeng

Dr. Chad Zeng

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8995
czeng@fsu.edu

Dr. Mei Zhang

Dr. Mei Zhang

Principal Investigator
Associate Professor
Phone: 850-645-8994
mzhang3@fsu.edu

Tarik Dickens

Dr. Tarik Dickens

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8987
tjd02c@fsu.edu

Zhibin_Yu_Pic

Dr. Zhibin Yu

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8988
zyu@fsu.edu

Rebekah Sweat

Rebekah Sweat

Principal Investigator
Phone: 850-645-8992
ad11g@fsu.edu

Stephanie Salters

Program Coordinator
Phone: 850-645-8980
salters@eng.famu.fsu.edu

Jerry Horne

Engineer
Phone: 850-694-2602
ghorne@fsu.edu

Jim Horne

Engineer
Phone: 850-694-0955
jhorne@fsu.edu

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
0
title-inside title-centered
2